Tools and Resources for Active, Independent LivingMEMBER LOGIN

Three join TRAIL board

TRAIL elected three new members to its Board of Directors in 2021, each of whom will serve three-year terms:

  • Allison Andrews, a neuro resource facilitator at the Brain Injury Alliance of Iowa
  • Joel Kratzer, CPA, a tax manager at Terry Lockridge & Dunn
  • Terri Larxson, owner/partner at Lepic-Kroeger, Realtors

In addition to Allison, Joel, and Terri, TRAIL’s 13-member board includes 2021 officers Alex Taylor, chair; Michelle Buhman and Susan Shullaw, past chairs; Beth Beadle Legue, treasurer; and Diana Lundell, secretary.

Other board members are Vincent Gaffney, Peggy Mills, Marlea O’Brien, Barb Stein and Elizabeth Swanson, in addition to ex officio member and TRAIL executive director Bob Untiedt.

You can read more about Board members’ backgrounds, skill, and interests in this 2021 Board bio summary. Welcome to all!